Add a guest
1. Tap the icon below to send the link to your guest using your preferred method. (Note: One guest can be shown on screen at a time while others can wait in the staging area.)
2. Once the guest connects their camera and successfully joins your broadcast, they will appear in your studio. (Note: No one will hear a guest before they are added to the stream.)
3. Tap the guest icon > tap Show [Guest] in Stream to display them on screen.
4. Once the guest is added, you will notice the following buttons on their camera preview:
Hide - hides the guest from the stream
Stop Video - disables the guest's camera (viewers won't see them but viewers will still hear them)
Mute - disables the guest's mic (viewers will not hear them)
5. To remove a guest completely, tap their icon > Remove from Stream.
6. To communicate with guests, tap Backstage Chat.