Add a guest
- Tap the icon below to send the link to your guest using your preferred method. (Note: One guest can be shown on screen at a time while others can wait in the staging area.)
- Once the guest connects their camera and successfully joins your broadcast, they will appear in your studio. (Note: No one will hear a guest before they are added to the stream.)
- Tap the guest icon > tap Show [Guest] in Stream to display them on screen.
- Once the guest is added, you will notice the following buttons on their camera preview: 1.Hide - hides the guest from the stream 2. Stop Video - disables the guest's camera (viewers won't see them but viewers will still hear them) 3.Mute - disables the guest's mic (viewers will not hear them)
To remove a guest completely, tap their icon > Remove from Stream.
To communicate with guests, tap Backstage Chat.